التردد المنخفض خارج الشبكة الشمسية العاكس

  • نقي شرط موجة Mppt شاحن للطاقة الشمسية العاكس الهجين

    نقي شرط موجة Mppt شاحن للطاقة الشمسية العاكس الهجين

    3000 واط 24V نقي شرط موجة Mppt شمسي شاحن هجين العاكس هو محول طاقة حقيقي بموجة جيبية خارج الشبكة ، يحول العاصمة إلى طاقة خرج التيار المتردد إلى جميع أجهزتك المنزلية تقريبًا ، وأدوات الطاقة ، والمراوح ، والأضواء ، وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية دون تدخل.

    يتميز محول الطاقة هذا بقدرة 3000 وات مع شاشة عرض شاشة LCD إلى ضبط تكوين مدخلات الطاقة الشمسية أو التيار المتردد ، ويمكن نقل شاشة شاشة LCD هذه في متناول اليد ، أو التثبيت على الحائط ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من الراحة للإعداد عندما ينتقل العاكس إلى صندوق توزيع التيار المتردد.

    إنه أيضًا عاكس للطاقة الشمسية ، مزود بوحدة تحكم شحن شمسية MPPT ، مع تيار شارينج شمسي قادر من 10 أمبير إلى 60 أمبير.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 6000watt تكييف إيقاف جريد نقي شرط موجة 48V العاكس

    6000watt تكييف إيقاف جريد نقي شرط موجة 48V العاكس

    6000watt تكييف إيقاف جريد نقي شرط موجة 48V العاكس هو محول هجين ذو موجة جيبية حقيقية خارج الشبكة ، يحول التيار المستمر إلى طاقة خرج التيار المتردد إلى جميع أجهزتك المنزلية تقريبًا ، وأدوات الطاقة ، والمراوح ، والأضواء ، والإلكترونيات الأخرى دون تدخل.

    يتميز محول الطاقة هذا 6000 واط 48 فولت بشاشة شاشة LCD إلى ضبط تكوين إدخال التيار المتردد أو الطاقة الشمسية ، ويمكن نقل شاشة شاشة LCD هذه في متناول اليد ، أو التثبيت على الحائط ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من الراحة للإعداد عندما ينتقل العاكس إلى صندوق توزيع التيار المتردد.

    Email تفاصيل
  • عاكس تخزين الطاقة الشمسية عالي الكفاءة 4KW

    عاكس تخزين الطاقة الشمسية عالي الكفاءة 4KW

    إن العاكس لتخزين الطاقة الشمسية عالي الكفاءة 4KW عبارة عن فاتورة طاقة حقيقية خارج الشبكة ، تصل إلى 96 ٪ من الكفاءة ، وميزات مع شاشة شاشة LCD متحركة ، والتي يمكن فصلها في متناول اليد أو التثبيت على الحائط ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة لإعداد إدخال التيار المتردد أو الطاقة الشمسية.

    محول الطاقة شديد التحمل هذا والذي يتم توصيله مباشرة ببطارية 48 فولت تيار مستمر إلى طاقة التيار المتردد لضواغط الهواء والثلاجات وأفران الميكروويف وأدوات الطاقة والتلفزيونات ووحدات تحكم الألعاب والإلكترونيات المنزلية والأجهزة الصغيرة.

    إنه أيضًا عاكس للطاقة الشمسية ، مزود بوحدة تحكم شحن شمسية MPPT ، مع تيار شارينج شمسي قادر من 10 أمبير إلى 60 أمبير.

    Email تفاصيل
  • عاكس موجة جيبية نقية أحادية الطور

    عاكس موجة جيبية نقية أحادية الطور

    2000W ، 24V أحادي الطور هجين نقي شرط موجة العاكس ، هو محول موجة جيبية نقية ، ليس مثل الموجة الجيبية المعدلة ، بكفاءة عالية تصل إلى 96 ٪ ، هذا العاكس ذو الموجة الجيبية النقية مجهز خصيصًا لدعم الإلكترونيات الحساسة وتحويل الجودة والسلامة الطاقة إلى الأجهزة المنزلية الخاصة بك ، والتي تتحول من تيار 24V العاصمة للبطارية إلى تيار التيار المتردد الذي تستخدمه معظم الأجهزة المنزلية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • العاصمة إلى التيار المتردد خارج الشبكة العاكس موجة جيبية نقية

    العاصمة إلى التيار المتردد خارج الشبكة العاكس موجة جيبية نقية

    العاصمة إلى تكييف إيقاف جريد نقي شرط موجة العاكس 2000W ، إنه من سلسلة النائب العاكس. محول الطاقة هذا مع 2000 واط ، 12 فولت.
    سلسلة النائب العاكس هو جهاز لتحويل تيار مباشر إلى تيار متناوب مع شكل موجة جيبية. غالبًا ما تستخدم لتشغيل الأجهزة المنزلية (220 فولت) من بطارية السيارة (12 فولت). تحتوي محولات هذه السلسلة على وظيفة شحن مدمجة لبطاريات السيارات من شبكة المدينة. تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع بدلاً من يو بي إس ، مع بطاريات خارجية قابلة للتوصيل. السعة الإجمالية القصوى للبطاريات المتصلة غير محدودة. تتمتع هذه السلسلة من المحولات بالقدرة على تشغيل شاشة شاشة LCD حتى 15 مترًا من العاكس باستخدام منافذ الملكية الأردنية-45 المثبتة على العاكس وشاشة شاشة LCD للمراقبة عن بُعد لقراءات العاكس.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    6000 واط العاكس أحادي الطاقة العاكس خارج الشبكة للنظام الشمسي

    6000 واط العاكس أحادي الطاقة العاكس خارج الشبكة للنظام الشمسي

    6000 واط العاكس يونيباور إيقاف-شبكة الاتصال العاكس للنظام الشمسي عبارة عن عاكس طاقة شبكي بموجة جيبية نقية ، مع محول طاقة تيار متردد 48V العاصمة ، مبني في وحدة تحكم شحن شمسية MPPT قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، يمكن تهيئتها باستخدام لوحة شمسية.

    ميزات العاكس الحالي 6000W مع شاشة شاشة LCD المنقولة ، يمكنك إخراج شاشة شاشة LCD عن طريق فصلها في جدار التثبيت ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لإعدادات إدخال التيار المتردد أو الطاقة الشمسية.

    محول الطاقة هذا للخدمة الشاقة والذي يتم توصيله مباشرة ببطارية 48 فولت تيار مستمر لتشغيل ضواغط الهواء والثلاجات وأفران الميكروويف وأدوات الطاقة وأجهزة التلفزيون ووحدات تحكم الألعاب والأجهزة الإلكترونية المنزلية والأجهزة الصغيرة في سيارتك.

    Email تفاصيل
  • بيور ساين ويف عاكس الطاقة مع شاحن

    بيور ساين ويف عاكس الطاقة مع شاحن

    نقي شرط موجة قوة العاكس مع شاحن 5000W العاكس خارج الشبكة للنظام الشمسي هو عبارة عن عاكس طاقة خارج الشبكة والخدمة الشاقة ، ويتميز بقوة تصنيف حقيقية تبلغ 5000 وات مع خرج موجة جيبية نقية ، وتصميم خاص مع شاشة شاشة LCD ذكية متحركة للتحكم في الراحة ، أنه يمكنك تركيب شاشة شاشة LCD على الحائط أو عن طريق التحكم اليدوي ، لمساعدتك على التحكم في تشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل العاكس أو ضبطه بسهولة.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Low Frequency off grid solar inverter

  • Pure Sine Wave Mppt Solar Charger Hybrid Inverter

    Pure Sine Wave Mppt Solar Charger Hybrid Inverter

    3000 Watt 24V Pure Sine Wave Mppt Solar Charger Hybrid Inverter is a real sine wave off grid system power inverter, convert DC to AC output power to your almost all of your household appliances, power tools, fans, lights, and other electronics without interference.

    This 3000W power inverter features with LCD display to AC or Solar input configuration settting, this LCD display can be move out in handy, or wall mount up, more convinience for the setting when the inverter move to an AC distribution box.

    It is also a solar power inverter, with a MPPT solar charging controller, with selectable solar charing current from 10A to 60A.

    Email Details
  • 6000watt AC Off Grid Pure Sine Wave 48V Inverter

    6000watt AC Off Grid Pure Sine Wave 48V Inverter

    6000watt AC Off Grid Pure Sine Wave 48V Inverter is a real sine wave off grid system hybrid Inverter, convert DC to AC output power to your almost all of your household appliances, power tools, fans, lights, and other electronics without interference.

    This 6000W 48V power inverter features with LCD display to AC or Solar input configuration settting, this LCD display can be move out in handy, or wall mount up, more convinience for the setting when the inverter move to an AC distribution box.

    Email Details
  • High Efficiency 4KW Solar Energy Storage Inverter

    High Efficiency 4KW Solar Energy Storage Inverter

    High Efficiency 4KW Solar Energy Storage Inverter is a real sine wave off grid power invoice, up to 96% efficiency, features with moveable LCD display, which can be separated in handy or wall mount, more convenient for AC or solar input setting.

    This heavy duty Power Inverter which plugs directly to a 48Volt DC battery to AC power for Air Compressors, Refrigerators, Microwave Ovens, Power Tools, Televisions, Gaming consoles, Home Electronics and small appliances.

    It is also a solar power inverter, with a MPPT solar charging controller, with selectable solar charing current from 10A to 60A.

    Email Details
  • Single Phase Hybrid Pure Sine Wave Inverter

    Single Phase Hybrid Pure Sine Wave Inverter

    2000W, 24V Single Phase Hybrid Pure Sine Wave Inverter, is a pure sine wave inverter, not like modified sine wave one, with high efficiency up to 96%, this pure sine wave inverter is specifically equipped to support sensitive electronics and converting quality and safty power to your home appliances, which is converting from the 24V DC current of a battery to the AC current used by most household appliances.

    Email Details
  • DC To AC Off Grid Pure Sine Wave Inverter

    DC To AC Off Grid Pure Sine Wave Inverter

    DC To AC Off Grid Pure Sine Wave Inverter 2000W, it is from MP series Inverter. This power inverter is with 2000W, 12V.
    MP series Inverter is a device for converting a direct current into an alternating current with a sinusoidal waveform. Most often used for the operation of household devices (220V) from a car battery (12V). Inverters of this series have a built-in charging function for car batteries from the city network. Also widely used instead of UPS, with plug-in external batteries. The maximum total capacity of the connected batteries is not limited. This series of inverters has the ability to drive an LCD display up to 15M from the inverter using the RJ-45 ports installed on the inverter and LCD display for remote monitoring of the inverter's readings.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    6000 Watt Inverter Unipower Off-grid Inverter For Solar System

    6000 Watt Inverter Unipower Off-grid Inverter For Solar System

    6000 Watt Inverter Unipower Off-grid Inverter For Solar System is a pure sine wave off grid power inverter, with 48V DC converter AC power, built in a rechargable MPPT solar charging controller, can be configured with solar panel.

    Our current 6000W inverter features with movable LCD display, you can take out LCD display by separated in wall mount, more convenient for AC or solar input setting.

    This heavy duty Power Inverter which plugs directly to a 48-Volt DC battery to power Air Compressors, Refrigerators, Microwave Ovens, Power Tools, Televisions, Gaming consoles, Home Electronics and small appliances in your vehicle.

    Email Details
  • Pure Sine Wave Power Inverter With Charger

    Pure Sine Wave Power Inverter With Charger

    Pure Sine Wave Power Inverter With Charger 5000W Off-grid Inverter For Solar System is an off grid and heavy duty power inverter, features with a true rated 5000W power and with pure sine wave output, special design with movable smart LCD display for convienience controlled, that you can mount the LCD onto the wall or by handy controlled, to help you control the inverter on/off or setting easily.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)