التردد المنخفض موجة جيبية نقية العاكس

  • محول موجة جيبية نقية عالية التردد

    محول موجة جيبية نقية عالية التردد

    هذا تكييف نقي شرط موجة العاكس يوفر طاقة تيار متردد بموجة جيبية نقية ، ويتميز بقوة 1000VA / 800W ، مع شاشة شاشة LCD ، يمكن ضبط إعدادات التيار المتردد بسهولة ، ويأتي مع صناعة معدنية صغيرة الحجم ، ويمكن استخدامه لأي أجهزة منزلية وأجهزة كمبيوتر شخصية.

    1000VA نقي شرط موجة العاكس عبارة عن عاكس طاقة ساخن البيع ، يوفر كفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة ، ويمكن استخدامه مع أنواع مختلفة من البطاريات من الجل ، وبطارية حمض الرصاص وبطارية حمض الرصاص المفتوحة ، وهو مركب مع تصميم شاحن بطارية ذكي لتحسين أداء البطارية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرحلة واحدة العاصمة تكييف خارج الشبكة العاكس للطاقة الشمسية

    مرحلة واحدة العاصمة تكييف خارج الشبكة العاكس للطاقة الشمسية

    أحادي الطور العاصمة تكييف إيقاف جريد شمسي العاكس 800VA 640W هو محول بموجة جيبية نقية مع عامل طاقة 0.8 ، يتميز بـ 4 خطوات AVR ونطاق إدخال أوسع (100V ~ 290V أو 145V ~ 290V) للأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية.

    إن العاكس الشمسي 800VA هو أيضًا محول هجين ، وهو عبارة عن شاحن شمسي قابل لإعادة الشحن ، يعد جهاز التحكم في الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية ضروريًا للتحكم في طاقة خرج الألواح الشمسية وطاقة إدخال البطارية.

    إن العاكس هايبرد هو عاكس طاقة خارج الشبكة ، ويمكنه اختيار نوع بطارية مختلف للعمل مثل يو بي إس لتوفير طاقة طارئة للأجهزة المنزلية ، والبطارية مثل هلام وحمض الرصاص وبطارية حمض الرصاص المفتوحة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • خارج الشبكة محول التيار المستمر إلى التيار المتردد مع نظام الطاقة الشمسية

    خارج الشبكة محول التيار المستمر إلى التيار المتردد مع نظام الطاقة الشمسية

    محول التيار المتردد خارج الشبكة العاصمة إلى التيار المتردد مع نظام الطاقة الشمسية 600W / 500W هو محول طاقة بموجة جيبية نقية ، يتميز بخيار الطاقة الشمسية ، ويسهل توصيل الألواح الشمسية الخاصة بك من أجل الطاقة الشمسية.

    يمكن استخدام محول التيار المتردد إلى التيار المتردد لجميع الأجهزة المنزلية تقريبًا ، وهو مدمج في وظيفة الشحن لبطاريات السيارات من شبكة المدينة. تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع بدلاً من يو بي إس ، مع بطاريات خارجية قابلة للتوصيل. السعة الإجمالية القصوى للبطاريات المتصلة غير محدودة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • نقي موجة جيبية العاكس للمنزل

    نقي موجة جيبية العاكس للمنزل

    نقي شرط موجة العاكس للمنزل- سلسلة XL العاكس. جهاز لتحويل تيار مباشر إلى تيار متردد بشكل جيبي. غالبًا ما يستخدم لتشغيل الأجهزة المنزلية (220 فولت تيار متردد) من بطارية السيارة (12 فولت). تحتوي محولات هذه السلسلة على وظيفة شحن مدمجة لبطاريات السيارات من شبكة المدينة. تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع بدلاً من يو بي إس ، مع بطاريات خارجية قابلة للتوصيل. السعة الإجمالية القصوى للبطاريات المتصلة غير محدودة.

    الميزة:
    * عاكس موجة جيبية نقية
    * 4 خطوات AVR
    * نطاق جهد إدخال قادر (100V-290V أو 145-290V) للأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية
    * تيار شحن عالي الطاقة بقوة 10A / 20A ماكس (اختياري)
    * أنواع بطاريات قادرة من الجل وحمض الرصاص وبطارية حمض الرصاص المفتوحة
    * متوافق مع الجهد الكهربائي أو خرج المولد
    * إعادة التشغيل التلقائي أثناء استعادة التيار المتردد
    * الحماية من الحمل الزائد والقصير
    * تصميم شاحن البطارية الذكي لأداء البطارية الأمثل
    * التشغيل البارد
    * تحتوي سلسلة XLS أيضًا على وحدة تحكم PWM مدمجة بالداخل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • خارج الشبكة عالية الطاقة عالية التردد موجة جيبية عاكس الطاقة

    خارج الشبكة عالية الطاقة عالية التردد موجة جيبية عاكس الطاقة

    خارج الشبكة عالية التردد عالية التردد موجة جيبية الطاقة العاكس 1000W هو محول طاقة موجة جيبية بقدرة 1200VA / 1000W ، ويوفر طاقة تيار متردد ممتازة لجميع الأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية تقريبًا.

    هذا النوع من العاكس ذو الموجة الجيبية النقية خارج الشبكة عبارة عن عاكس مضغوط ، ويمكن توصيله ببطارية العاصمة مختلفة توفر نظام طاقة تيار متردد ، ويمكن أن يكون مع تيار شحن عالي الطاقة يبلغ 10A أو 20A كحد أقصى للخيار.

    1000W نقي شرط موجة العاكس هو محول طاقة ساخن للبيع ، يوفر كفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة ، ويمكن استخدامه مع أنواع مختلفة من البطاريات من الجل ، وبطارية حمض الرصاص وبطارية حمض الرصاص المفتوحة ، وهو مركب مع تصميم شاحن بطارية ذكي لتحسين أداء البطارية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أنظمة محولات الطاقة المنزلية

    أنظمة محولات الطاقة المنزلية

    أنظمة محولات الطاقة المنزلية 1500VA عبارة عن عاكس طاقة بموجة جيبية نقية ، مع عامل طاقة 0.8 ، يتميز بـ 4 خطوات AVR ونطاق إدخال أوسع (100V ~ 290V أو 145V ~ 290V) للأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية.

    إن العاكس 1200 واط للمنزل هو أيضًا محول هجين ، والذي يمكن أن يكون مع خيار شاحن للطاقة الشمسية قابل لإعادة الشحن ، وحدة التحكم في الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية ضرورية للتحكم في طاقة خرج الألواح الشمسية وطاقة إدخال البطارية.

    إن العاكس هايبرد هو عاكس طاقة خارج الشبكة ، ويمكنه اختيار نوع بطارية مختلف للعمل مثل يو بي إس لتوفير طاقة طارئة للأجهزة المنزلية ، والبطارية مثل هلام وحمض الرصاص وبطارية حمض الرصاص المفتوحة.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Low Frequency Pure Sine Wave Inverter

  • High Frequency AC Pure Sine Wave Inverter

    High Frequency AC Pure Sine Wave Inverter

    This AC Pure Sine Wave Inverter providing a pure sine wave AC power, features in 1000VA /800W power, with LCD display, can be easily configurable AC setting, comes with compact size metal make, can be used for any home appliances and personal computers.

    1000VA Pure sine wave inverter is a hot sale power inverter, providing high energy efficiency, can be used with different battery type of Gel, Lead acid battery and open lead acid battery and it is mounted with smart battery charger design for optimized battery performace.

    Email Details
  • Single Phase DC AC Off Grid Solar Inverter

    Single Phase DC AC Off Grid Solar Inverter

    Single Phase DC AC Off Grid Solar Inverter 800VA 640W is a pure sine wave inverter with power factor 0.8, features with 4 steps AVR and with selectable wider input range ( 100V~290V or 145V~290V) for home appliances and personal computers.

    800VA solar inverter is also a Hybrid Inverter, which is built-in a rechargeable solar charger, solar charge controller is essential for controlling solar panel output power and battery input power.

    This hybird inverter is an off grid power inverter, can choose different battery type to work as UPS to provide emergence power to home devices, the battery is such as Gel, Lead acid and open lead acid battery.

    Email Details
  • Off Grid Power Inverter DC To AC With Solar Power System

    Off Grid Power Inverter DC To AC With Solar Power System

    Off Grid Power Inverter DC To AC With Solar Power System 600W / 500W is a pure sine wave power inverter, features with solar option, easier to connect your own solar panel for solar charing.

    This DC to AC power inverter, can be used for almost all of home devices, it is built in charing function for car batteries from the city network. Also widely used instead of UPS, with plug-in external batteries. The maximum total capacity of the connected batteries is not limited.

    Email Details
  • Pure Sine Wave Inverter For Home

    Pure Sine Wave Inverter For Home

    Pure Sine Wave Inverter For Home -XL series Inverter. A device for converting a direct current into an alternating current with a sinusoidal shape. It is most often used for the operation of household devices (220 VAC) from a car battery (12V). Inverters of this series have a built-in charging function for car batteries from the city network. Also widely used instead of UPS, with plug-in external batteries. The maximum total capacity of the connected batteries is not limited.

    Feature:
    *Pure sine wave inverter
    *4-step AVR
    *Selectable input voltage range(100V-290V or 145-290V)for home appliances and personal computers
    *Selectable high power charging current of 10A/20A Max(Optional)
    *Selectable battery types of gel, lead-acid and open lead-acid battery
    *Compatible to mains voltage or generator output
    *Auto restart while AC is recovering
    *Overload and short circuit protections
    *Smart battery charger design for optimized battery performance
    *Cold start
    *XLS series also have built-in PWM controller inside.

    Email Details
  • Off Grid High Power High Frequency Sine Wave Power Inverter

    Off Grid High Power High Frequency Sine Wave Power Inverter

    Off Grid High Power High Frequency Sine Wave Power Inverter 1000W is a ture sine wave power inverter in 1200VA /1000W power, provides an excellent AC power to almost all of home appliances and personal computer.

    This type off grid pure sine wave inverter is a compact inverter, can connect with different DC battery provide a AC power system, can be with high power charging current of 10A or 20A max for option.

    1000W Pure sine wave inverter is a hot sale power inverter, providing high energy efficiency, can be used with different battery type of Gel, Lead acid battery and open lead acid battery and it is mounted with smart battery charger design for optimized battery performace.

    Email Details
  • Home Power Inverter Systems

    Home Power Inverter Systems

    Home Power Inverter Systems 1500VA is a pure sine wave power inverter, with power factor 0.8, features with 4 steps AVR and with selectable wider input range ( 100V~290V or 145V~290V) for home appliances and personal computers.

    1200W inverter for home is also a Hybrid Inverter, which can be with a rechargeable solar charger option, solar charge controller is essential for controlling solar panel output power and battery input power.

    This hybird inverter is an off grid power inverter, can choose different battery type to work as UPS to provide emergence power to home devices, the battery is such as Gel, Lead acid and open lead acid battery.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)